Abteilungsleitung

1. Abteilungsleiterin

Maria Riepl

maria.riepl@sghaunstetten.de

2. Abteilungsleiter

Sarina Lich

sarina.lich@sghaunstetten.de

Jugendleiterin

Verena Anzenhofer

 

Sportlicher Leiter

Matthias Schwab

matthias.schwab@sghaunstetten.de

Anfängerschwimmen

Margareta Berndl

margareta.berndl@sghaunstetten.de

Aqua Fitness

Werner Kraus

werner.kraus@sghaunstetten.de

 

Kassiererinnen

Hanna Wrensch (Einlass)

hanna.wrensch@sghaunstetten.de

 

Elisabeth Schwab (Rechnungen)

elisabeth.schwab@sghaunstetten.de

 
 

Beate Kraus (Einlass)